Need Website design
Do you need a website for your business?

See List Of APC Governors Who Are Moving Against Buhari, See The Most Recent Thing They Just Did


The All Progressives Congress (APC) has concluded plans to hold its non-elective mini-convention in the absence of President Muhammadu Buhari.

The party reached the agreement after a consultative meeting of the APC governors and members of the National Working Committee (NWC) on Wednesday.

Governors present at meeting included

1. Mohammed Abubakar (Bauchi),

2. Godwin Obaseki (Edo),

3. Aminu Bello Masari (Katsina),

4. Badaru Abubakar (Jigawa),

5. Samuel Ortom (Benue) and

6. Atiku Bagudu (Kebbi).

Seven deputy governors:

– Kwara,

– Kogi,

– Lagos,

– Ogun,

– Osun,

– Imo

– Nasarawa states also attended the meeting.

The APC National Chairman, Chief John Odigie-Oyegun, had, in his opening remarks, said the party had made significant progress in providing democratic dividends.


Facebook Comments