website maintenance and social media management
Do you need someone to manage the website and social media channels for your business/organization on daily basis?

See INEC Official Results Of Osun West Senatorial Bye-election, You Will Be Shocked By How PDP Thrashed APC In The Election


Ademola Adeleke of the Peoples Democratic Party has been officially declared winner of the Osun West Senatorial bye election.
The chief returning officer Professor Olaide Lawal of Oye Ekiti University said Adeleke PDP polled 97,480 votes, while Mudashiru Hussain of the All Progressives Congress polled 66,116 votes.

The official result showed the PDP candidate winning by large margin in the two local councils in his Ede home town, while only losing in Ejigbo LG, the base of his opponent, Hussain.

website maintenance and social media management

Adeleke also won in the remaining seven local councils including Isokan, Ayedaade and Egbemode.

Here are the results of seven out of 10 local councils where voting was held on Saturday in the election conducted by the Independent National Electoral Commission:
AIYEDIRE. 5360. 5789
EDE NORTH. 2784. 18,559
EDE SOUTH. 2096. 13,476
EJIGBO. 12,229. 9,723
IREWOLE. 8952. 9,096
IWO. 12,205. 12,547
OLA-OLUWA 5,316. 5618

The seat became vacant following the death on 23 April of Adeleke’s brother, Isiaka, a member of the APC.

Final Results from all the 10 Local governments

1.Ayedire LGA
APC= 5,360
PDP= 5,789

2.Irewole LGA
APC = 8,953
PDP =9,094

3.Iwo LGA
APC = 12,205
PDP =12,547

4.Ejigbo LGA
APC= 12,226

5.Ede South LGA

6.Ola Oluwa LGA
APC -5316

7.Isokan LGA
APC = 5,227
PDP =6,539

8.Egbedore LGA
APCN= 4,768
PDP = 7,142

9.Ede North LGA
APC = 2,784
PDP = 18,559

10. Aiyedaade LG-
PDP- 9061 


MARGIN: 31,364

PDP won in 9 Local Governments, while APC won in only Ejigbo Local Government…

website maintenance and social media management


Facebook Comments